Customer Testimonials

4/11/2017


My wife and I showed up at the dealership minutes before closing after looking at cars all day at various places all around Seattle. We were tired and determined. After test driving the car we chose, it was clearly after closing and nobody else was there. Our gracious hosts stayed there and completed every step, from getting financing, washing the car, and even filling the tank full of gas. I gotta say, the finance person that helped us through all the paperwork was the most effcient at her job that I have ever seen. We finished in record time!


Read more on Clyde Revord Reviews
Jeffrey M.
Testimonial Image1
2/23/2017


I would recommend this as a place to do business. I have bought a few vehicles here and have always been happy with my purchase. They are not pushy at all. The customer service is excellent!


Read more on YP
Josh Z.
1/19/2017


I just wanted to thank Brandon, Tal, and Heather for making my car buying experience truly memorable. I had lost all confidence that there were honest car salesman after my last experience but the team at Clyde Revord has renewed my faith. Brandon was patient walked me thru the entire process, Tal, got me an amazing rate and Heather was so effecient with all the paperwork it took half the time I expected it to. I am thrilled to finally have a reliable car for me and my family. Thanks to an amazing team of caring experts in their field!


Read more on Clyde Revord Reviews
Delfa S.
Testimonial Image1
11/30/2016

I traded in a vehicle and purchased a different vehicle in October. Tom Norgaard was fantastic and they were very reasonable with pricing. I will travel from the Puyallup area to Clyde Revord for my next vehicle purchase.

Read review on Google
Sam B
Testimonial Image1
10/31/2016


Used car dealerships have always been a scary idea to me, but this place had absolutely none of the things I felt I needed to be scared of. Nathan broke everything down for me in as much detail as needed until I understood, and was never short in any way about how many questions he needed to answer for me. I told him my price range, and he respected it greatly. He showed me a number of cars in exactly my price range, and never pressured me into any car. At one point he even said "if the car's not for you, it's not for you", and that was the end of discussion on that car. Very respectful. I also 100% believe they got me the most for my trade in, and the cheapest price for my car. Best experience I could've asked for, and no reason why I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. This dealership is the exact example of why shady "used car dealer" antics shouldn't exist. I left this place happy and confident with the deal. Super happy, and thank you Nathan.


Read review on Google
Chris T.
Testimonial Image1
9/13/2016


My wife and I had been on the hunt for a new family vehicle and came across just what we wanted at Clyde Revord. Over the course of 3 months (looking, test driving, and weighing our options), we finally decided we were ready to buy. We took particular interest in a 2013 Acadia. We went to multiple area dealerships but kept coming back to this one Acadia. Being a big purchase we asked a lot of questions and wanted to see a lot of different vehicles. "What about this one" became a common question to the salesman Nathan.

Nathan and his colleagues were all extremely helpful and patient. He was nothing but knowledgeable and professional, not pushy on the sale, but rather educated us on the pros and cons of vehicles that would best match our criteria. No tricky sales tactics. When we left to check out other lots, we left, he didn't keep after us. That stood out in my mind. When it came time to work out the details he even dealt with our crazy toddler (who we of course had in tow). While the goal of the salesman is obviously to close the sale, Nathan managed to keep it light, helped to keep our son occupied, and made the whole process relatively pain free. Then to top it off we had other salesman that went out of their way to help set up On Star, satellite radio, and even one that helped us even though we were actually buying the car that he had just showed to another interested party but the deal fell through.

Our buying experience was smooth and easy, and we wouldn't hesitate to shop at Clyde Revord again in the future. Thanks again to Nathan, Tanner and the rest of the sales team, this was not at all what I expected from a used car purchasing experience.


Read review on Google
Douglas M.
8/11/2016


Excellent car buying experience. Dan was helpful and courteous in answering questions. I really appreciated not being 'swarmed' by salesmen while on the lot looking. Heather in finance was AWESOME, I thought I had a good finance deal preapproved and she found me an even better deal. Appreciate the straight forwardness of all staff, didn't feel pressured. I would highly recommend your dealership, made buying a car very easy!.


Read more on Clyde Revord Reviews
Heather A.
7/23/2016


I have to say these guys must have an easy button somewhere!! Jack, my salesman got me into my dream car, a 2010 Cadillac CTS Wagon with ease! The car had really low miles (60k) and has been a dream! Jenny was super helpful getting the financing and the payment where I wanted it. I was even able to get and extended warranty with $0 deductible! I was so impressed with their inventory, I went back and got a second car! Jack helped me, again, with the sale of a 2004 GMC Sierra Denali. It has so many cool features and was more than I expected. Best of all, only 50k miles!! Again, Heather had no problem getting the financing and extended warranty at a price I was willing to pay. Their pricing and low mile inventory is no joke! They definitely have the BEST inventory on low mileage vehicles and BEST pricing. Period!! Thanks guys!! I will definitely recommend and use u again in the future!!

Read more on Clyde Revord Reviews
Joseph A.
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2016


My wife and I were browsing online and came across a few vehicles we liked. My wife decided to call in to make sure the vehicles were still on the lot. She spoke to a very nice gentlemen which he answered all of her questions the best he could. So we set up an appointment with him. When we got there, he greeted us and introduced us to a salesmen that was very knowledgeable. I have to admit, this was one of the best dealerships we've been to during our month long process of finding the right car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read review on Yellow Pages
Travis G.
Testimonial Image1
7/4/2016


Great dealership! Brandon and Jennifer were very helpful and super freindly! I defiently recommend getting a new ride here, they have great prices, great customer service and a lot of vehicles to choose from.

Read review on Google
Angel A.
Testimonial Image1
5/10/2016


I am very impressed with this dealership. I really feel like I received 5 star service. They picked me up from the airport and once I got to the dealership the paperwork was quick. Taylor and Brandon did a get job. They were not pushy and explained everything before I arrived. I found their vehicle on a website called cargurus and the vehicle was way less then others. This was the reason I came from Denevr to get it. good job!

Read review on Yellow Pages
Tiara H.
Testimonial Image1
4/18/2016


We left another dealership that was not meeting us on price. We walked in to Revord and told them what we wanted and they were able to meet us and we are getting an awesome deal! We will be
back for the next vehicle for sure!

Read review on Google
Kimberly G.
Testimonial Image1
4/16/2016


Thanks to great service, not pushy...we purchased a fantastic Chev. Silverado 1500 Crew Cab. Highly recommend Revord GMC


Read review on Google
Carissa T.
Testimonial Image1
4/2/2016


Thank you to Gary Dick, our salesman who sold us our 2014 SUV. We called to see if the ad Special was still there, and we left work early, from Tacoma, to get our dream vehicle. The service was wonderful, professional and friendly. The car was filled with gas, washed, there was no extra sales pressure from Jennifer in finance. Thank you very much. We will definitely recommend Clyde Revord Motors.

Read review on Google
J/F Collins
3/10/2016

I have twice now purchased vehicles from Clyde Revord. I am from out of state and depend on trusting my salesman to look over the vehicles. Jack Herring is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Both sales were so easy and stress free. Both times I got what he said I was getting, no fooling around. By far the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle and will always go back to Jack first when we are looking again. Also Heather in the F & I department is so awesome! Just the nicest and easiest to work with. She truly cares. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Phil
Gladstone
Testimonial Image1
3/07/2016


Customer service here is great! I was speaking with one of their online representative and he was VERY helpful. Anyway, I was looking for a particular GMC Sierra for my son which he said was just sold and he offered me similar vehicles which they had on the lot. My wife and I decided to come take a look at one he had mentioned and nevertheless, this one was a lot better than the one we originally called in for. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read review on DealerRater
Terry P.
Testimonial Image1
3/03/2016


Good all-around customer service. I set up my deal with one of the sales reps kennoret. I believe that's how you spell his name. He put it all together and then once I went to the dealership I worked with Brandon. He's a very easy going sales person. We did the paperwork and was done within 40 mins. They really just made it super easy to buy a car and I'm impressed.

Read review on DealerRater
Phil C.
Testimonial Image1
2/19/2016


Having bought from Clyde Revord GMC in the past, I recommended my parents to the dealership. I introduced them to Tom. They were very impressed with the manner that he treated them. He was patient, informative and did not pressure them to finalize the sale. They visited other dealerships and was completely turned off by the manner that they were treated. Tom listened to their needs and wants and sold them the exact car that they wanted. I'd go back and I'd recommend Tom.

Read review on Yellow Pages
Michael R.
2/17/2016

Just had the best car buying experience ever! Great dealership with wonderful staff! Jack was an amazing salesman, super helpful and a real pleasure. Heather in financing did a great job in getting us great deals! Thanks all!
Denise
Lynnwood
Testimonial Image1
Great Experience
January 15, 2016

I am now the proud owner of a 2013 Cadillac ATS from Clyde Revord Motors in Everett. I had been looking online for about 4 months and set an alert for the vehicle match at Cars. Com. The price of the vehicle was an exceptionally good deal and I was pleased with the value they gave me for my trade in. Tim, Jesse and Kenret were all instrumental in the sale. They were professional and easy to communicate with. Jennifer, in the finance department, was very pleasant and explained everything while answering questions that I posed regarding the sale. Jesse spent extra time explaining how all of the technology works inside the vehicle for me. All in all, it was a pleasant experience for me that didn't take quite as long as other vehicle purchases in my past at other dealerships.
Read review on Cars.com
Tom
Everett
Testimonial Image1
9/28/2015

I've been coming here for the last couple years for parts. Just stuff like batteries, windshield wipers (1996 Camaro, non-standard), and a few other things.
They've always been able to help me same day, or order the parts and have them available the following day.
Once, I went in to see if they had some steering column parts for an 89 Silverado, and we pulled up some drawings and identified what parts they were. They were in a kit though, and I only needed 1 part, so I didn't order it. But I was then able to identify the name of the part and find it elsewhere.
Read review on Yelp
Zach J.
Everett
12/12/2012

Good dealer I service my vehicle a lot here and they always seem to give me a good deal. Kai in the service department is great. I would recommend this dealer. It’s one of the few dealers I trust.
Tray
Everett WA